JS as Mayor

Wantage Town Mayor –
Councillor Major Jim Sibbald

Councillor for Charlton Ward

Committees: Leisure & Amenities; Planning; Promotion, Communication & Events; Policy,…

mayor@wantagetowncouncil.gov.uk
Dunford e1561310507436

Deputy Town Mayor –
Councillor Dr Angela Dunford

Councillor for Charlton Ward

Committees: Planning; Policy, Management & Finance; Climate Emergency Sub-Committee; Health…

angela.dunford@wantagetowncouncil.gov.uk
cameron e1561310868946

Councillor Dr Iain Cameron

Councillor for Charlton Ward

Committees: Planning; Policy, Management & Finance; Climate Emergency Sub-Committee

iain.cameron@wantagetowncouncil.gov.uk
AndyCrawford300

Councillor Andrew Crawford

Councillor for Segsbury Ward

Committees: Policy, Management & Finance; Promotion, Communication & Events; Climate…

andrew.crawford@wantagetowncouncil.gov.uk
curley

Councillor Oli Curley

Councillor for Charlton Ward

Committees: Policy, Management & Finance; Climate Emergency Sub-Committee; Health Sub-Committee

oli.curley@wantagetowncouncil.gov.uk
AmosDuveen

Councillor Amos Duveen

Councillor for Segsbury Ward

Committees: Leisure & Amenities; Policy, Management & Finance; Climate Emergency…

amos.duveen@wantagetowncouncil.gov.uk
gilhome

Councillor Tony Gilhome

Councillor for Segsbury Ward

Committees: Planning; Policy, Management & Finance; Promotion, Communication & Events.…

tony.gilhome@wantagetowncouncil.gov.uk
James Goodman November 2018

Councillor James Goodman

Councillor for Segsbury Ward

Committees: Policy, Management & Finance

james.goodman@wantagetowncouncil.gov.uk
Cllr J Hannaby e1561311045792

Councillor Jenny Hannaby

Councillor for Segsbury Ward

Committees: Leisure & Amenities; Policy, Management & Finance; Promotion, Communication…

jenny.hannaby@wantagetowncouncil.gov.uk
Erik Johnson

Councillor Erik Johnson

Councillor for Charlton Ward

Committees: Leisure & Amenities; Planning; Policy, Management, & Finance; Climate…

erik.johnson@wantagetowncouncil.gov.uk
menzies e1561310967823

Councillor Alistair Menzies

Councillor for Charlton Ward

Committees: Leisure & Amenities; Planning; Policy, Management & Finance; Health…

alistair.menzies@wantagetowncouncil.gov.uk
nunn price e1561310750310

Councillor Jean Nunn-Price MBE

Councillor for Segsbury Ward

Committees: Leisure & Amenities; Policy, Management & Finance; Promotion, Communication…

jean.nunn-price@wantagetowncouncil.gov.uk