Dunford e1561310507436

Deputy Town Mayor –
Councillor Dr Angela Dunford

Councillor for Charlton Ward

Committees: Planning; Policy, Management & Finance; Climate Emergency Sub-Committee; Health…

angela.dunford@wantagetowncouncil.gov.uk
cameron e1561310868946

Councillor Dr Iain Cameron

Councillor for Charlton Ward

Committees: Planning; Policy, Management & Finance; Climate Emergency Sub-Committee

iain.cameron@wantagetowncouncil.gov.uk
AndyCrawford300

Councillor Andrew Crawford

Councillor for Segsbury Ward

Committees: Policy, Management & Finance; Promotion, Communication & Events; Climate…

andrew.crawford@wantagetowncouncil.gov.uk
AmosDuveen

Councillor Amos Duveen

Councillor for Segsbury Ward

Committees: Leisure & Amenities; Policy, Management & Finance; Climate Emergency…

amos.duveen@wantagetowncouncil.gov.uk
Cllr J Hannaby e1561311045792

Councillor Jenny Hannaby

Councillor for Segsbury Ward

Committees: Leisure & Amenities; Policy, Management & Finance; Promotion, Communication…

jenny.hannaby@wantagetowncouncil.gov.uk
Erik Johnson

Councillor Erik Johnson

Councillor for Charlton Ward

Committees: Leisure & Amenities; Planning; Policy, Management, & Finance; Climate…

erik.johnson@wantagetowncouncil.gov.uk
nunn price e1561310750310

Councillor Jean Nunn-Price MBE

Councillor for Segsbury Ward

Committees: Leisure & Amenities; Policy, Management & Finance; Promotion, Communication…

jean.nunn-price@wantagetowncouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Przybysz

Councillor for Segsbury Ward

Committees: Planning; Policy, Management & Finance; Climate Emergency Sub-Committee

Andy.Przybysz@wantagetowncouncil.gov.uk
walters e1561310385860

Councillor Dr Chris Walters

Councillor for Charlton Ward

Committees: Leisure and Amenities; Policy, Management & Finance; Health Sub-Committee

chris.walters@wantagetowncouncil.gov.uk
Wills wright

Councillor Caroline Wills-Wright

Councillor for Charlton Ward

Committees: Policy, Management & Finance; Promotion, Communication & Events; Climate…

caroline.wills-wright@wantagetowncouncil.gov.uk