JS as Mayor

Wantage Town Mayor –
Councillor Major Jim Sibbald

Councillor for Charlton Ward

Committees: Leisure & Amenities; Planning; Promotion, Communication & Events; Policy,…

mayor@wantagetowncouncil.gov.uk
AndyCrawford300

Councillor Andrew Crawford

Councillor for Segsbury Ward

Committees: Policy, Management & Finance; Promotion, Communication & Events; Climate…

andrew.crawford@wantagetowncouncil.gov.uk
gilhome

Councillor Tony Gilhome

Councillor for Segsbury Ward

Committees: Planning; Policy, Management & Finance; Promotion, Communication & Events.…

tony.gilhome@wantagetowncouncil.gov.uk
Cllr J Hannaby e1561311045792

Councillor Jenny Hannaby

Councillor for Segsbury Ward

Committees: Leisure & Amenities; Policy, Management & Finance; Promotion, Communication…

jenny.hannaby@wantagetowncouncil.gov.uk
nunn price e1561310750310

Councillor Jean Nunn-Price MBE

Councillor for Segsbury Ward

Committees: Leisure & Amenities; Policy, Management & Finance; Promotion, Communication…

jean.nunn-price@wantagetowncouncil.gov.uk
Wills wright

Councillor Caroline Wills-Wright

Councillor for Charlton Ward

Committees: Policy, Management & Finance; Promotion, Communication & Events; Climate…

caroline.wills-wright@wantagetowncouncil.gov.uk