JS as Mayor

Wantage Town Mayor –
Councillor Major Jim Sibbald

Councillor for Charlton Ward

Committees: Leisure & Amenities; Planning; Promotion, Communication & Events; Policy,…

mayor@wantagetowncouncil.gov.uk
AmosDuveen

Councillor Amos Duveen

Councillor for Segsbury Ward

Committees: Leisure & Amenities; Policy, Management & Finance; Climate Emergency…

amos.duveen@wantagetowncouncil.gov.uk
Cllr J Hannaby e1561311045792

Councillor Jenny Hannaby

Councillor for Segsbury Ward

Committees: Leisure & Amenities; Policy, Management & Finance; Promotion, Communication…

jenny.hannaby@wantagetowncouncil.gov.uk
Erik Johnson

Councillor Erik Johnson

Councillor for Charlton Ward

Committees: Leisure & Amenities; Planning; Policy, Management, & Finance; Climate…

erik.johnson@wantagetowncouncil.gov.uk
menzies e1561310967823

Councillor Alistair Menzies

Councillor for Charlton Ward

Committees: Leisure & Amenities; Planning; Policy, Management & Finance; Health…

alistair.menzies@wantagetowncouncil.gov.uk
nunn price e1561310750310

Councillor Jean Nunn-Price MBE

Councillor for Segsbury Ward

Committees: Leisure & Amenities; Policy, Management & Finance; Promotion, Communication…

jean.nunn-price@wantagetowncouncil.gov.uk
Cllr P OLeary

Councillor Patrick O’Leary

Councillor for Charlton Ward

Committees: Leisure & Amenities; Policy, Management & Finance District Councillor…

deputymayor@wantagetowncouncil.gov.uk
sheldon e1561310601473

Councillor Ifor Sheldon

Councillor for Charlton Ward

Committees: Leisure & Amenities; Planning; Policy, Management & Finance; Health…

ifor.sheldon@wantagetowncouncil.gov.uk
walters e1561310385860

Councillor Dr Chris Walters

Councillor for Charlton Ward

Committees: Leisure and Amenities; Policy, Management & Finance; Health Sub-Committee

chris.walters@wantagetowncouncil.gov.uk